Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS: 6810 York Road, Baltimore, MD 21212

Midstate’s NMLS # is 405859

DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS:
Kathy Dolan, Branch Manager
Phone: 410-377-4330
Email: kdolan@midstatecb.com

LOAN ACCOUNTS:
Nancy L. Gerling, Loan Officer, NMLS #812330
Phone: 443-761-6307
Email: nlgerling@midstatecb.com

Daniel J. Gallagher, Jr., Loan Officer, NMLS #1211336
Phone: 443-991-4031
Email: dgallagher@midstatecb.com

Tracy Carroll, Loan Processor, NMLS #1416000
Phone: 443-761-6311
Email: tcarroll@midstatecb.com

IRA ACCOUNTS:
David Pearman
Phone: 410-377-4330
Email: dpearman@midstatecb.com

Brandi Marks, Assistant Branch Manager
Phone: 410-377-4330
Email: bmarks@midstatecb.com

ESCROW ACCOUNTS:
Leesa Watts
Phone: 410-377-4330
Email: lwatts@midstatecb.com